Serbia - Petrovaradin (Vojvodina) - Copyright © by Alan Grant
Petrovaradin. Photo: Alan Grant

This section lists all documents relevant for the visa liberalisation process of Serbia. For a narrative of the process for all five Western Balkan countries (Albania, Bosnia, Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia), please see "The road to visa-free travel".

ESI Serbia country page

ESI analysis

Visa facilitation and readmission agreements

Visa roadmaps

Readiness reports by the Serbian government

Progress assessments by the European Commission

Other documents

Back to main page